نبذة عن الشركة - الصين وى تشنغ METAL PRODUCTS CO.، LTD

ملف الشركة

تأسست Wayscan المنتجات المعدنية المحدودة / وى تشنغ المنتجات المعدنية المحدودة، واسمه في الأصل كما نينغهاى Jinmi بالضبط آلات المصنع في عام 1991 في نينغبو، ويتكون من اثنين من وحدات الأعمال: صب الإدارة وإدارة غيار السيارات. يلقي دائرة متخصصة في إنتاج الكربون الصلب وسبائك الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد الدكتايل وغيرها من أنواع المسبوكات الاستثمار والمسبوكات الرمال. وضعت وزارة غيار السيارات على أساس لدينا المسبوكات وبالقطع منذ العام 2009، وتركز على المفصل التوجيهية وقطاع غيار السيارات الأخرى ذات الصلة المسبوكات. بعد سنوات التنمية، لدينا التوجيهية المفصل تغطي أكثر من آلاف الأنواع من طرازات السيارات. بما في ذلك سلسلة من AUDI، FIAT، HYUNDAI، OPEL، بيجو، رينو سكودا، سيات وVOLKSVAGEN.

وتوظف الشركة حاليا 500 شخص، بما في ذلك الهندسة والكوادر الفنية أكثر من 30. وتحتل الشركة 60000 متر مربع، ومساحة البناء 40000 متر مربع. الآن نحن نقدم الصب السيليكا سول الاستثمار، والزجاج المياه والاستثمار الصب، صب الرمل والآلات، وخدمات مجموعة كاملة من تصميم المنتج، صنع قوالب الصب، Heattreatment، المعالجة السطحية، وتصنيع الآلات، تجميع، والتعبئة والتغليف. وتعكف الشركة حاليا يبلغ حجم انتاجها السنوى اكثر من 15،000 طن من المسبوكات وأكثر من 1million قطعة من توجيه المفاصل. الإصرار على إيمان جودة، وقد تم تجهيز الشركة مع يختلف من مرافق فحص الجودة، includingSpectrometer، اختبار صلابة، Metalloscope، الشد تستر، -60 ℃ اختبار تأثير، المغناطيسي للكشف عن، بالموجات فوق الصوتية للكشف عن والملح الرذاذ تستر، CMM التلقائي، العارض، الاستدارة اختبار، اختبار خشونة وCoutourgraph، يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات بدقة لضمان أن المؤهلين.

وتقع الشركة في البلاد نينغهاى، مدينة نينغبو، مقاطعة تشجيانغ، فقط 2KMS من مخرج نينغهاى من الطريق السريع، و 90 كيلومترا من ميناء بيلون، 60KMS من مطار نينغبو الدولية. مع رؤية الشركة من "كن من الطراز العالمي أجزاء معدنية مورد السلعة!" Wayscan العملاء نرحب ترحيبا حارا من جميع أنحاء العالم لإقامة تعاون تجارية ودية طويلة الأمد مع الولايات المتحدة!

603879018740993775


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد مفتاح

WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

Wayscan Metal Products Co., Ltd / Weicheng Metal Products Co., Ltd,  originally named as Ninghai Jinmi Exactly Machinery Factory, was established in 1991 in Ningbo, and is consisted of two Business Units: Casting Department and Autoparts Department. Casting Department is specialized in producing carbon steel, alloy steel, stainless steel, ductile iron and other types of investment castings and sand castings.  Autoparts Department is developed based on our castings and machining since year 2009, focused on Steering Knuckle and other autoparts related to castings.  After years development,  our Steering Knuckle cover more than thousands types of car models.  including a series of AUDI, FIAT, HYUNDAI, OPEL, PEUGEOT,RENAULT SKODA, SEAT and VOLKSVAGEN.

The company currently employs 500 people, including engineering and technical personnel more than 30. The company occupies 60,000 square meters, construction area of 40,000 square meters.  Now we provide silica-sol investment casting, water glass investment casting, sand casting and machining, with full range services of Product Designing, Mold Making, Casting, Heattreatment, Surface treatment, Machining, Assembling, and Packaging.  The company is now an annual output of more than 15,000 tons of castings and over 1million pcs of steering Knuckles.  Insisting on the faith of quality,  the company is equipped with varies of quality inspection facilities, includingSpectrometer, Hardness Tester, Metalloscope, Tensile Tester, -60℃ Impact Tester, Magnetic Detector, Ultrasonic Detector, Salt Spray Tester,   Automatic CMM, Projector, Roundness tester, Roughness Tester and Coutourgraph,  all products are strictly tested to ensure that qualified.

The company is located in Ninghai country,  Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province,  only 2KMS from the Ninghai exit of highway, and 90 KMS from the Beilun port, 60KMS from Ningbo International Airport.  With the company's vision of "Be the World-Class Metal Parts Supplier!"Wayscan warmly welcome customer from all over the world to establishing long-term friendly business cooperation with us!

603879018740993775


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House